Contact Us

wiskeetmail@wiskeet.com

WSSA 2021 Board of Directors

  • President: Lee Thomas andre@chorus.net
  • Vice President: Woody Niles wniles1164@wi.rr.com
  • Secretary: Barb Savolainen barbara.savolainen@aol.com
  • Treasurer: Paul Friesen pfriesen@wisc.edu
  • Past President: Michael Peterson peterson125@gmail.com

  • Dave Conway dave.conway2@gmail.com
  • Mike Haas m_hass_a@yahoo.com
  • Matt Savolainen matt@rangetele.com
  • Dave Savolainen tower@rangetele.com
  • Mark Wisinski sparkymarky@wi.rr.com
  • Atticus Clark aclark860@yahoo.com

NSSA Zone 5 Directors from WI

  • Jim Decker skeetgod2@gmail.com
  • Don Kelly djkprk98@new.rr.com
  • Lee Thomas andre@chorus.net

Other Relevant Links

COVID 19